Live Support Chat

Project’s Page Layouts

Last week we introduced an update to the project’s page that made finding projects easier with the use of sorting and ordering. Today we released another update to enhance the project’s page.


Projects can now be displayed in a list, which offers a more compact view of your projects without loosing any functionality offered by the grid view. As with sorting and ordering preferences, when you change the layout of your projects your layout preference is saved. So when you visit your project’s page again, everything is where you left it.



This simple feature along with sorting and ordering of projects brings us one step closer to making the perfect project’s for hard-working teams around the world.

Try it out and let us know what you think

Projects Sorting

Today we are introducing project sorting, a feature that will make the process of finding specific projects easier.

How it works

When you go to your project’s page you will see the sorting and ordering controls above your projects. Clicking on the “Sort by” or “Order by” options will trigger a popup with sorting and ordering options for your projects.


You can sort your projects by date created, date updated, due date, name and progress and arrange them in descending and ascending order. Your sorting and ordering preferences will be saved, so the next time you go to your projects page you will see everything as you left it.

Give it a try and let us know what you think

Single-Project Users and Better Previews


As an update to our recent pricing changes, we’re releasing today a new feature called Single-Project Users.

A Single-Project User is a type of user that can only access a single project at a time. This role is great for when you have contractors working on a small and specific project for your company. Single-Project Users are similar to those with the discontinued “Client role”.

  • Can view and update projects in which they are invited to.
  • Can’t see or create any other project within your account.
  • Can view all team members of your account.

As of today, it won’t be possible to add new members with the Client role. Any existing users with the Client role in your company will keep working as always.

Continue reading →